Meet Our Sales Team

 
IMG_5889.JPEG

Mark summitt

1-818-517-0374
Mark@tbflooring.com

razor%2Bramon.jpg

Scott RazOr

Pacific NorthWest

1-425-864-5076
scott@floorainc.com

Todd.jpg

TODD YOUNGS

San Francisco Bay Area

415-720-9800
todd@toddcontract.com

John W. Paine.jpg

JOHN W. PAINE

South Texas - Colorado

1-713-539-4733
JohnWPaine@hotmail.com

dean.png

DEan Dodson

Sacramento - Reno - Wine Country

1-916-698-3489
Dean.dodson@yahoo.com

Nancy+Davis.jpg

Nancy Davis

Orange County - San Diego County

1-949-683-6410
Nancy.Davis15@gmail.com

Joel Hill.png

JOEL HILL

North Texas

1-214-649-6921
joel@joelhillco.com

Greg Doble 2.jpg

GREGG DOBLE

New England

1-617-799-9997
greggdoble@greggdoble.com

Cheryl Zreet.jpg

Cheryl zreet

North Texas

1-214-893-0857
cheryl@joelhillco.com

Rob+Scherzer.jpg

ROB SCHERZER

Oregon

1-503-464-6007
rob@floorainc.com

Kirk.jpg

KIRK MONTGOMERY

Los Angeles and surroundings

1-310-717-6832
kirk@ciawest.com