Meet Our Sales Team

 
IMG_5889.JPEG

Mark summit, CEO

1-818-517-0374
Mark@tbflooring.com

Nancy Davis.jpg

Nancy Davis

1-949-683-6410
Nancy.Davis15@gmail.com

John W. Paine.jpg

JOHN W. PAINE

1-713-539-4733
JohnWPaine@hotmail.com

dean.png

DEan Dodson

1-916-698-3489
Dean.dodson@yahoo.com

razor+ramon.jpg

Scott RazOr

1-425-864-5076
scott@floorainc.com

Joel Hill.png

JOEL HILL

1-214-649-6921
joel@joelhillco.com

Rob Scherzer.jpg

rob scherzer

1-503-464-6007
rob@floorainc.com

Cheryl Zreet.jpg

Cheryl zreet

1-214-893-0857
cheryl@joelhillco.com

Gina Marie.jpg

GINA MARIE BARNETT

1-310-755-0994
ginamarie.barnett@gmail.com